Customers

Customers

To make sourcing a simple, fast and comprehensive process, we supply 7 million products by leading brands and manufacturers, together with a range of services tailored to your needs. And if you are a B2B customer, you get personal support from our key account managers and our inside sales team, as well as advice from the business experts at our retail stores.

What’s more, the Conrad Sourcing Platform centres around e-procurement solutions that allow B2B omnichannel shopping using custom interfaces set up to suit your type of business.

Sellers

Becoming one of our sellers means finding new customers, opening up new markets, expanding your distribution network, being able to utilise the Conrad brand awareness to reach out to wholesalers, and positioning your brands and products in a high-quality sales environment. These days, over 2 million business customers are using us to source technical supplies.

We offer a range of interfaces that make onboarding quick and easy, regardless of your existing setup. Join now, and get more out of your sales channel.

A partner you can trust

For customers
For sellers
+ 0
B2B customers
0 years
of expertise in technology
operates in 0
countries

Customers & Sellers & Suppliers

Use Cases.

HOW WE HELP SELLERS AND CUSTOMERS.

Other interesting facts about Conrad's Sourcing Platform

News

Want to find out more about our company? This page contains the latest press releases related to our business, our products, and to the services we provide. It also tells you how to get in touch with us if you’ve got questions.

More information available here

How to become a Seller

Want to become one of our drop-shipping partners? We’ve compiled a list of questions and answers that helps you get started!

More information available here

Conrad e-procurement

We offer a wide variety of customised e-procurement solutions that help business and universities optimize their sourcing procedures.

More information available here

We at Conrad Electronic SE need your consent to collect certain types of information, to make sure our webpage works properly which also includes displaying content that might interest you. Click ‘ACCEPT’ to agree. For full details, see our data privacy policy.

View Privacy Policy

[language-switcher]

Kunden

Kunden

Für einfache, schnelle und umfassende Beschaffung stehen über 7 Millionen Produktangebote führender Hersteller und Handelsmarken sowie passgenaue Services bereit. B2B-Kunden profitieren außerdem von der direkten Betreuung im Key Account Management und Inside Sales sowie der persönlichen Businessberatung in den Conrad Filialen.

Mit maßgeschneiderten E-Procurement-Lösungen setzt die Conrad Sourcing Platform darüber hinaus auf Omnichannel Access, um Geschäftskunden die jeweils für sie passende elektronische Einkaufsanbindung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Verkäufer

Als unser Verkäufer erreichen Sie neue Kunden und Märkte, erweitern schnell Ihre Distributionswege, nutzen die Brand Awareness von Conrad um Großkunden zu erreichen und positionieren Ihre Marken und Produkte in einem qualitativ hochwertigen Umfeld. Mehr als 2 Mio. B2B-Kunden decken schon heute ihren Bedarf für technische Betriebsmittel.

Verschiedenste Anbindungsmöglichkeiten garantieren einen schnellen und einfachen Onboarding-Prozess. Je nachdem welche Voraussetzung Sie mitbringen, wir haben die Lösung. Starten Sie direkt durch und erweitern Sie Ihren Vertriebskanal.

Ihr starker Partner

Für Kunden
Für Verkäufer
+ 0
B2B-Kunden
0 Jahre
Technikerfahrung
aktiv in 0
Ländern

Kunden & Verkäufer & Lieferanten

Use Cases.

WIE WIR VERKÄUFERN UND KUNDEN HELFEN.

Weitere interessante Themen rund um die Conrad Sourcing Platform

News

Sie möchten sich über unser Unternehmen informieren? Auf dieser Seite finden Sie aktuelle Pressemitteilungen zum Unternehmen, zu Produkten und Services und natürlich unsere Kontaktdaten, um Ihnen bei Fragen weiterhelfen zu können.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie hier

Direktlieferant werden

Sie möchten Conrad Verkäufer werden? Wir haben alle wichtigen Fragen und die passenden Antworten für Sie gesammelt, um Ihnen einen bestmöglichen Überblick zu geben!

Weitere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie hier

Conrad E-Procurement

Conrad bietet eine Vielzahl an maßgeschneiderten E-Procurement-Lösungen für Unternehmen, sowie Hochschulen, die dabei helfen, den Beschaffungsprozess zu optimieren.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie hier

Conrad Electronic SE benötigt für einzelne Datennutzungen Ihre Einwilligung, um die Funktion der Website zu gewährleisten und Ihnen unter anderem Informationen zu Ihren Interessen anzuzeigen. Mit Klick auf „Zustimmen“ geben Sie Ihre Einwilligung dazu. Ausführliche Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Zur Datenschutzerklärung